top of page

RosarioUnlimited: Fear

Fear is something that can hold us back if we let it. The reason I say this is that it took me a long time to have the courage to just write and illustrate a book and put it out there. I wish I would have done this a long time ago, instead of waiting until 41 to finally just take a chance. I've heard it many times on motivational speeches I've listen to over the years, "You're going to fail many times before you succeed". I just had this image in my head of being on my death bed and thinking about all the things I regretted not doing. I didn't like that image. That's why I decided to finally take a chance. I don't want to live on "What if?". I wanted to take a chance and roll the dice and see what happens. I hope that you all take chances on your dreams. Don't let the fear stop you. Until my next blog.....

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page