top of page

Rosario Unlimited: Dear Diary mini Fairytale Stories


As we were getting closer to the castle my heart was beating faster. This was it for me. I was going to be part of some evil fairies experiment. What did that mean for me? What would that mean for my humanity? Will my girls be orphans? I looked over Hondero. He didn't seem to be scared. I envied him at that moment. He then noticed me looking at me. He managed to lift his hands with the shackles on and put it over my hands.

"We will be okay, Isabel. Have some faith."

"I wish I had your optimism. How can you be sure we will be alright?"

"Falcancho can always sense when I'm in danger. He and Azina will find us."

"Azina? She is a child. How will she be able to rescue us?"

"Isabel, you should know by now that this place is magical. Anything is possible. Azina is no ordinary girl."

"I should know better." I then manage a smile. " Okay I will try to have faith."

We finally reached the castle. I just kept thinking have faith. The trolls let us out of the carriage. Then with their spear on our backs guided us to that awful dungeon. I just kept thinking about this faith thing. The trolls took the shackles off Hondero and me and then locked us up. They then went up the stairs.

"This place again. Can you do that thing where you can go through the walls." I asked Hondero.

"Yes." Hondero tried to go through the walls, but was unable to.

"What happened?"

"Some really strong magic is not allowing me to go through the walls."

"Crap. I guess she thought of everything."

"We will be rescued."

"We were so close to getting to Fluff Forest and talk with Gardenera."

"That's me. Now what about me?"

This amazing creature appeared. She had beautiful wings. One wing was a dragon’s wing and the other was a fairy wing. She was very tall and beautiful. She also had a dragon tail. Okay, very interesting, but I didn't care as long as she rescues us.

"Gardenera, it's so good to see you. Let us out" Hondero said.

"It's good to see me. Are you sure love? Last time I saw you, you broke up with me. Now I'm supposed to rescue you and your... whatever she is." Gardenera said.

"Gardenera, it's not the time for this, but I do apologize for how we left things."

"You dated her? You failed to mention that." I said.

"Yes we dated and we had like the best hot and heavy sex ever and by the smell of you two so are you." Gadenera said with a wicked smile on her face.

"You can smell us?"

"Oh yes! That's the dragon part of me. Sex smell is like perfume to me. It is so intoxicating. Maybe you and I can have some fun one day and then I will truly be one with Hondero."

I had an uncomfortable smile on my face. "No thank you. I kind of just like the dudes. Not that there is anything wrong with you liking girls to. I just am not into that."

"Too bad. You limit yourself to just one gender, but I know I can change your mind. I can see why Hondero likes you so much."

"Gardenera! Please focus and set us free." Hondero said.

"Oh yeah. You two do seem to be trapped in this dungeon. I did come to rescue you two, but...?"

"But, why is there a but?"

"You will have to decide later if you truly want me to rescue you."

"That's easy, yes. I can tell you now yes." I said.

"I'm going to have to make you wait until the fairy comes again. Then you can truly give me your answer."

"Later when the fairy is here. Why not now? We are ready to be rescued."

"Trust me when I tell you, that you may change your mind."

This chick was getting on my nerves. It's like a lot of the creatures here are out of their minds.

"Gardenera, please" Hondero pleaded.

"Trust me Hondero. She will change her mind. I got to go."

"Gardenera!" I yelled as she disappeared.

Hondero put his hand on my shoulder. He then hugged me.

"Gardenera is not bad. If she is doing this there is a reason." Hondero said.

I just wish I could have seen it that way.

To Be Continued...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page