top of page

Rosario Unlimited: Dear Diary mini Fairytale Stories


"Hondero, I still don't get why Gardenera didn't help us. It seems like when I 'm close to getting home the further away it seems." I said and then I sat on the floor.

The big bugs no longer scared me. I was just feeling hopeless. Hondero sat next to me and put his arm around me.

"Isabel, I know Gardenera very well..."

"I know."

"What I mean is that there is a purpose for every decision she makes. It may not make any sense at the moment, but eventually you start understanding why."

I love Hondero, but that was not a satisfactory answer. It just sounded like a lot of horse manure. In the distance I could here some commotion going on. Hondero and I looked at each other. We managed to look out a small window in the dungeon. When we looked up we saw Falcancho and Azina. Falcancho was smacking down the trolls with his big giant paws. Azina was fighting the trolls as well. She was a very skilled fighter. She really knew how to use a stick to beat the trolls with. She also jumped extremely high. It's as if she had super powers. Falcancho and Azina managed to get in the castle.

"I told you to have faith, Isabel." Hondero said with a smile.

"Oh my God! Falcancho and Azina are amazing fighters. You were right Hondero." I said smiling back.

I could hear footsteps coming down the steps. I saw Azina's bright little smile.

"Miss me much guys?" Azina said and took out a key. She then set us free.

I hugged Azina. "It's so good to see you. Thank you."

"There was no way Falcancho and I were going to let these fairies and trolls keep you two."

Hondero hugged Azina. "Where is Falcancho Azina?"

"He's taking care of the rest of the trolls. You know how he hates trolls."

"Well, let's get out of here." Hondero said he took my hand and we ran up the stairs with Azina.

We finally got outside. Falcancho was waiting for us. He kneeled down so that we can climb on top of him. Azina went first. I was about to climb when I heard "Mom!"

To Be Continued...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page