top of page

Rosario Unlimited: Dear Diary mini Fairytale Stories


My body froze when I heard “Mom!" I slowly turned around and my heart skipped so many beats I thought I was going to pass out. I could not believe what I was seeing.

"Mom, HELP!"

This was the voice of my eldest daughter Kayza. She was with my youngest daughter Jennifer. The fairy stood next to them and she looked directly at me and smiled wickedly. It's then that I knew my eyes were not deceiving me. The fairy had my daughters. I slowly started walking towards them. Hondero held my arm.

"What are you doing Isabel. This is our chance to escape." Hondero yelled.

"Hondero, let me go." I said sadly.

"Isabel, are those your daughters?"

"Yes." I said and my voice cracked a bit. My eyes were filling up with tears. "You, Azina and Falcancho go. I guess the fairy will finally get what she wants."

"Isabel, no."

I turned around and I touched Hondero's face gently. I then kissed him.

"I have to go. Please try to get my daughters out of this place."

Hondero grabbed my hands. "We will come back for all of you."

I shook my head and my tears just started streaming down my cheeks. I could not hold them back any more. I had the man of my dreams before me and I had to let him go. My daughters were prisoners of that crazy fairy. They are the world to me. I always promised to protect them. I wasn't about to let them down. I kept walking until I was close to my daughters and that dam fairy.

"I guess you will be part of my project after all." The fairy said and smiled wickedly again.

"Let my daughters go and I will do whatever you want."

"Mom, what's going on? I don't understand any of this." Kayza said. Jennifer was crying and holding on to Kayza.

"That's enough. When your mom participates in my project then and only then will I let you go back to earth."

"Participate, that is an interesting way to put it." I said.

Jennifer walked towards me and hugged me. "Mommy, I miss you so much. I want to go home."

I kneeled down and looked at my little Jennifer. Her eyes were filled with tears and red from crying. "Mommy just has something to take care of and as soon as I'm finished we will go home."

I wiped her tears away. Kayza also hugged me. It felt good to hug my babies. This is not how I pictured this moment being.

"Okay, that's enough. Goblins take the human youths to our special room." The fairy commanded.

"Where are you taking my girls? I swear if you hurt them no amount of magic will keep me from kicking your..."

"Please, you will not win. Your daughters will be safe and well taken care of as long as you do your part."

My daughters were terrified as they saw the Goblins approaching them.

"Don't worry girls. You will be safe." I said hoping this fairy was a woman of her word.

The Goblins took my daughters away. I turned around and looked at Hondero. He looked back at me. He then climbed on Falcancho. Azina looked at me. She had the saddest face I ever seen on her. She also climbed on Falcancho. Then Falcancho ran off. I was left with just the fairy. Everyone else I love was out of sight. I felt so empty.

"Now I need you to get plenty of rest. Tomorrow is a big day." The fairy said.

She then had one of the Goblins chain me up. He then guided me inside the castle. This time I was taken upstairs. They put me in a beautiful room. It was all white and it had hints of pink and gold. There was a table and there was food set on top of it. I guess this would be my last meal. I hope Hondero rescues the girls. I just don't trust this fairy. Oh God, why was I so stupid. Following a fairy because of my curiosity. Look what that got my daughters and me. The goblins locked the door. I walked toward the beautiful bed and I laid down on it. I curled up into a ball and started to cry.

"Crying has never been my things."

I was startled and I almost fell out the bed.

"I didn't mean to scare you."

It was Gardenera. I was in no mood to see her since her helping did nothing for me.

"What do you want?"

"You are in a mood. Maybe I shouldn't rescue you."

"What?"

"Well, okay you convince me. I will."

"You are a very strange half fairy and dragon."

"I get that a lot."

"You said rescue?"

"Yes, I’m here to rescue you."

"Great! We just need to find my daughters."

"Problem there. I could only rescue one of you. Having a fairy and a dragon wing kind of work against me when trying to lift more than one person at a time."

"Then I can't go. My daughters are the fairy's prisoners. I can't choose which daughter gets rescue. You really are useless to me right now."

"You are sure rude. I can't believe I wanted to sleep with you."

"Oh my God. You are so annoying. I thought you could beat fairies. How can you do that if you can't lift more than one person at a time?"

"I can kill a fairy. I am a great fighter, my flying skills kind of suck, but I can rip the wings of a fairy easily."

"Gardenera, I do appreciate you trying to help, but there is nothing you can do for me now. I'm just going to have to allow myself to be tortured with this project the fairy wants me to be part of."

"Gilda."

"What?"

"Gilda is the fairy's name. She is my half sister."

"Your sister. Just great. Another thing Hondero forgot to mention."

"He doesn't know."

"Oh!"

"Anyway, I hate my sister. I wish death upon her everyday."

"O, kay. Well, I have to rest. Got to be rested for the torture."

"I will be back and so will Hondero. Unless you want to have sex."

"No. It's never going to happen. "

"Well, I will be off. We will be rescuing you. Now I have to go."

"Okay."

Gardenera disappeared. At that moment I was like thinking she could have rescued us and used her magic to get all of us out. I really hope they can rescue my daughters and me.

To Be Continued...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page