top of page

Rosario Unlimited: Dear Diary mini Fairytale Stories


Falcancho was running super fast. He was running so fast it felt like we were flying. My arms were around Hondero's perfectly shaped waist. There were times when the ride got a little bumpy and my hands would accidently grab his hard abs. Hondero would turn his head a little my way. I guess it was his way of checking up on me. Besides Hondero's abs, my thoughts were also on getting home to my kids. I really hope that Hondero is right and this Gardenera could help me get home again. Falcancho abruptly stopped.

"What happened?" I asked.

"This is as far as Falcancho will go." Hondero said and he got off Falcancho. He grabbed the bag and then he extended his hand to me. I grabbed it and slowly got down Falcancho.

"Does he really have to go?"

"Yes. He is allergic to Fluff. We don't want to create chaos."

"You are right Hondero."

Hondero walked up to Falcancho. Falcancho lowered his head. Hondero petted him gently.

"Safe journey my friend. We will meet again and be sure to watch over the children."

Falcancho shook his head yes. He then licked Hondero and started to run back to watch over the children.

"Now we walk" Hondero said and smiled.

"For three days, huh?"

"Yes."

I looked around where we were. It was a forest that was made out of crystals. It was beautiful, but at the same time it had an icy feeling about it. My feet could feel the coldness of the floor.

"This place looks a little creepy. The crystal trees are beautiful, but I just get this bad feeling in my stomach."

"Hold on to that feeling. There is a lot of danger in Crystal Forest." Hondero said.

"You failed to mention this back at your cabin."

"Isabel, you should know by now there is danger in every journey in the Echoron dimension."

I should know better than to expect anything in this dimension to be easy. I've had challenges in my life, but the challenges here are way more dangerous and can involve some type of magical creature. Suddenly my struggles back home seemed like a walk in the park. Hondero held my hand. My heart started pounding quickly.

"See that crystal cave?"

"Yes."

"We will camp there for today."

"But don't we have three days to walk to Fluff Forest? This will delay us."

"Isabel soon it will be dark. We don't want to be walking in Crystal Forest at night."

"Let me guess, danger."

"Yes."

"Is anything easy here? This place is so frustrating."

"Patience is needed. Anything easy in this place comes at a dangerous price."

"Of course it does."

Hondero and I walked to the cave. Hondero build a tent. I went inside the tent and I sat down on the mattress Hondero made. Hondero went inside the tent as well. He looked at me. I looked at him. This look he gave me felt intense. He then caressed my face. I felt like my heart was going to jump out of my chest. He then pulled me closer to him and he kissed me. Oh my goodness! He was such a great kisser. We were kissing passionately and intensely. Then when we were about to get to the real good stuff we heard the roar of what sounded like a lion. Hondero got out of the tent.

"Hondero no." I whispered.

"I will be back. I need to make sure we are safe."

I was all-alone in the tent. I was scared out of my mind. I was scared to leave the tent. Like some cloth tent was going to protect me. Then I heard Hondero scream. I put on my big girl pants and got out of the tent.

"Hondero!" I screamed.

All I could see was darkness. I went back in the tent and grabbed a candle and matches from Hondero's bag. I went back out. I lit the candle. Everything around Crystal Forest looked much more creepy at night. I was scared, but I needed to find Hondero. I needed to make sure he was okay. After all, he would do the same for me.

To Be Continued...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page