top of page

Rosario Unlimited: Dear Diary mini Fairytale Stories


Dear Diary,

After my night in the closet, I could not stop thinking about that tiny door in my closet. Why did I not notice this tiny door before? What was on the other side of that closet? How can I get inside that door? Why was there a fairy in my closet? I shook my head.

"I'm being silly. "

It was just the most odd night I have ever had. This happened because I'm trying to loose weight and I didn't want my kids to see me cheat on my diet I hid in the closet. I just didn't want them to see me as failure. I guess the lesson was that if you cheat on your diet.......you start to see magic?

I couldn't help but be curious about that tiny door. I went back inside the closet. I pushed my clothes to the side. I looked down where I saw the tiny door. The door was not there. Had I dreamt it? Am I going crazy? It was dark in the closet and I decided to close the closet door. It was really dark. Like psycho killer coming out of nowhere, dark. I sat down.

"Hello Ms. Fairy. Are you there?"

I did not get a response. I was sitting in my closet in the dark for about an hour. Yep, I was loosing it. I was ready to call it quits until I noticed a little tiny fairy dust next to me. Mind you I wear reading glasses. So, how I noticed a singular tiny dust? I have no idea. I decided to touch it with my right index finger.

"Aaaah!"

To Be Continued.......

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page