top of page

Rosario Unlimited: Dear Diary mini Fairytale Stories


Dear Diary,

I was stuck in this stupid prison for being foolish and selfish. I gave my kids no thought at all when I followed this fairy here. This was probably a punishment I deserved,but my kids would be devastated if anything happened to me. I had to get out of here somehow. I got what I felt was a good idea. I took off my flannel shirt and I placed it on the floor. Then I put my pants down and started to pee on the shirt. I then wrapped the shirt on the prison bars. I started twisting the shirt. I saw this in a movie. Yeah, it didn't work. All I was left with was a shirt full of urine. What was I thinking of? I sat down the floor and I started to cry. Then I looked at the wall. The wall looked like it was moving. Great, I was going to be squashed like a pancake in this stupid place. Then I realized I was seeing something coming out of the wall. I was about to scream when I saw a piece of the wall turned into a man.

"What... What...?"

The man was so handsome and muscular. He was also tall and he had a beautiful smile. He walked towards me and kissed me. Best kiss I had with a wall. Not that I go around kissing walls. I then slightly pushed him. Yeah, he didn't move an inch. I felt his muscular chest. Focus! He smiled at me again. Did I mentioned I melted like butter looking at that handsome smile?

"I'm here to rescue you."

Damn! Even his voice sounded so masculine.

"I don't think so. The last time I followed one of you mystical creatures I ended up here." I said.

He then put his right hand gently on my chin. Damn, that felt so good.

"It's either you come with me or become their science experiment and that is not a good thing." He said so calmly.

I thought about it for about two seconds. Science experiment or go with this muscular handsome wall man.

"Okay. Let's go." I said.

To Be Continue....

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page