top of page

Rosario Unlimited: Dear Diary mini Fairytale Stories


As we were walking to Wallman's home, I noticed we were getting closer to the creepy side of Fairyland. I stopped and gently grabbed Wallman's arm.

"I know we are not going in to that creepy forest?"

"To get to my home we have to go through Chillko Forest."

Even the name sounded creepy. Chillko Forest. In my world it sounds like a place you could relax in. Looking at the forest ,there was nothing relaxing about it. Wallman stood in front of me and put his strong hands on my shoulder. He just was so handsome and a very muscular man who stood in front of me. His touch made me feel like melting.

"You went to the beautiful forest with a beautiful fairy and was taken to a nice castle only to be tricked and jailed. Just because something looks great doesn't mean it's great. I really mean you no harm." he said so honestly.

How can I argue with what he said? At this point I may be stuck in this place for the rest of my life. I have to take a chance and trust somebody. That doesn't come easy for me, especially after dealing with the psycho fairy.

"You're right Wallman. I will go with you into this creepy place. I just hope you're being real with me. "

"Hondero."

"What?" I said confused.

"My name is Hondero." he smiled at me.

I was on super melt mode. What others would call panty dropping smile. I smiled back. He extended his hand to me. I hesitated a little and sighed. I then grabbed his hand. I felt a tingle all around my body. Yes it was that panty dropping feeling. My heart was pounding fast. I was scared, but I had to take a chance.

"Here goes nothing."

To Be Continued....


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page